Lead

Apr 7 17 10:13 AM

Tags : :

In middle school, I was a complete ass-kissing straight-A student.  I did not go to parties.  I did not play sports.  I did not do drugs.  I did not date girls.  I was not friends with any of the popular kids.

I just studied and got good grades.  My one activity unrelated to school was the BOY SCOUTS.

I was terrified of girls!  One day, a popular girl walked up to me after a science class and stopped me.  I thought that she was going to ask for help with her homework. 

Instead,she said to me:  "You think you're so hot because you get good grades!"  Then, she stepped up against me and she cupped my balls and penis and said: "You're not even a man!"

A crowd of girls behind her sceamed and laughed.  I was humiliated and mentally undone.  But, I was also completely turned on.   I do not know how I made it to my next class.  I think if I had been hetreosexual, I would have cum in my pants.  I, being gay, did not even get a hard-on.  I was just confused and turned on in a mental way.

I have always wondered if that experience caused me to go straight.  I have always looked for a woman who could turn me on like that girl.  I thought that I could lead a heterosexual if I could find a woman like her.  She has been in my fantasies throughout my life.

Last Edited By: harri Apr 7 17 10:19 AM. Edited 2 times

Quote    Reply   

#1 [url]

Apr 8 17 3:08 AM

I also wonder if not experiences like your can make some crossdreamers enjoy sissy fantasies. The normal explanation (and one that I have repeated) is that sissy submission fantasies represent some kind of 'out of jail' card, in that submission releaves the crossdreamer of guilt in a 'I am not to blame' kind of way.